Home  Research  People  Publications  Calendar  Group Only
Northwestern University Department of Chemistry, Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Rd. Evanston, IL 60208-3113, U.S.A.
Chemistry Department
Our Research
Solvothermal Synthesis Transparent Conducting Oxides Catalysis SVOF SOFC
Synthesis Methods Transparent Conductors Catalytic Oxides Oxide-fluorides Solid Oxide Fuel Cells

Our Group
Come to our group meetings! Wednesdays 4pm Tech G129

Group 2013

Back Row (from left to right):
| Michael Holland | Steven Flynn | Justin Hancock | Michael Yeung |
| Matthew Nisbet | Zachary Mansley | Tiffany Ly |

Front Row (from left to right):
| Fenghua Ding | Hongwei Yu | James McCarthy | Prof. Poeppelmeier |
| Jaqueline Cantwell | Jaye Harada | Allison Wustrow | Nenian Charles | Ryan Paull |

Not Shown
| Ted Zhang | Saeed Saeed | Peter Hosbein |

Our Director

Kenneth R. Poeppelmeier
Charles E. & Emma H. Morrison
Professor of Chemistry

B.S. University of Missouri 1971
Ph.D. Iowa State University 1978
Senior Staff Chemist, Exxon, 1978-1984

Room: Tech GG35
Phone: 847-491-3505


Contact Us
Mailing Address
Department of Chemistry
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-3133
Phone Numbers
Lab: (847) 491-4228
Dept: (847) 491-5371
Tech GG23 - GG33
Tech G129