Group Advisor

Professor Tamar Seideman
Department of Chemistry
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-3113
U.S.A.
(p) 1 (847) 467-4979
(f) 1 (847) 467-2447
t-seideman@northwestern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
 

Research Assistant Professor

    Ramakrishna Sesha Shankar
Ramakrishna Sesha Shankar
s-sesha@northwestern.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

   
Maxim Artamonov
m-artamonov@northwestern.edu
 
   
Zixuan (Andrew) Hu
ZixuanHu2012@u.northwestern.edu
 
   
Guangqi Li
guangqili@northwestern.edu
   
Partha Pal
pppal@northwestern.edu
 
   
Dmitry Zhdanov
dmitry.zhdanov@northwestern.edu
 

Graduate Students

   
Benjamin Ashwell
BenjaminAshwell2015@u.northwestern.edu
 
   
Naihao Chiang
NaihaoChaiang2012@u.northwestern.edu
 
   
Mark Kokish
MarkKokish2019@u.northwestern.ed
 
   
Shane Parker
shane.parker@u.northwestern.edu
   
Tom Purcell
ThomasPurcell2018@u.northwestern.edu
 
   
Andrew Rasmussen
AndrewRasmussen2013@u.northwestern.edu
 
   
Matt Sonntag
MatthewSonntag2013@u.northwestern.edu
 
   
Emily Sprague
EmilySprague2017@u.northwestern.edu
 
   
Josh Szekely
JoshuaSzekely2016@u.northwestern.edu
 

Undergraduate Students

 

 

 
Sartaj Aujla
aujla.sartaj@gmail.com
 
   
Nick Boffi
NicholasBoffi2014@u.northwestern.edu
 
    David Chi
David Chi
davidmcchi@gmail.com
 
   
Abraham Lam
AbrahamLam2015@u.northwestern.edu
 
   
David Lee
daeyounglee2011@u.northwestern.edu
 

High School Students

 

 

Micky Abir
micky.abir@gmail.com
 
   
Ani Sridhar
anirudh.sridhar@gmail.com
 

line