The Ratner Group
Home Mark A. Ratner Research Members Publications Meetings News

Members


 

Research Professors

   
       
  Yuri Berlin
Ryan Hall 4037
berlin@northwestern.edu
       
 

Visting Scholar

   
       
  Stefan Tsonchev
Ryan Hall 4034
stefan@chem.northwestern.edu
       
 

Post Docs

   
       
  Adam Gagorik Ryan Hall 4023 adam.gagorik@northwestern.edu
  Rebecca Gieseking
Ryan Hall 4039
rebecca.gieseking@northwestern.edu
  Martin Mosquera Ryan Hall 4036 martin@northwestern.edu
  Amrit Poudel
Ryan Hall 4036
amrit.poudel@northwestern.edu
  Colin Van Dyck Ryan Hall 4033 cvd@northwestern.edu
       
 

Graduate Students

   
       
  Adam Ashwell
Ryan Hall 4033
adamashwell2012@u.northwestern.edu
  Bo Fu Ryan Hall 4040 bofu2011@u.northwestern.edu
  Nicholas Jackson
Ryan Hall 4033
nicholasjackson2016@u.northwestern.edu
  Bryan Lau
Tech Inst K345
bryanlau2011@u.northwestern.edu
  Brandon Rugg Ryan Hall 2025 brandonrugg2017@u.northwestern.edu
       
  Undergraduate Students    
       


Department of Chemistry • 2145 Sheridan Road • Evanston, IL • 60208-3113
Phone: 847-491-5371 • Fax: 847-491-7713